Contact Information

Joe Boland, Vice President of Mission

312.795.6052
jboland@catholicextension.org


For questions about funding requests, forms, guidelines, grant application deadlines, the Seminarian Endowment Challenge, or Catholic School Leadership Initiative, please contact:

Rob Anderson, Assistant Vice President of Mission
312.795.6095
randerson@catholicextension.org


For questions about funding requests, forms, guidelines, grant application deadlines, or grant reports, Lumen Christi Award Nominations, or the Francis Cardinal George STL Scholarship, please contact:

Grace Leon, Mission Coordinator
312.795.5127
gleon@catholicextension.org


For questions about the US – Latin American Sisters Exchange Program, Latino Enrollment Initiative, After School Initiative, or Restorative Justice Initiative, please contact:

Erika Cedrone, Senior Director of Mission
617.817.2907
ecedrone@catholicextension.org


For questions about the Hispanic Lay Leadership Initiative, Hispanic Lay Formation Program, Pastoral Ministry Certification, or Young Adult Leadership Initiative, please contact:

Veronica Avila, Manager of Mission Programs
312.795.5128
vavila@catholicextension.org


For all other questions, please contact:

Lorena Contreras, Coordinator of Mission Programs
312.795.6083
lcontreras@catholicextension.org